Higher quality for the animals.

We do not supply inferior-quality goods from which people profit while animals pay the price. Our demand ambition is to make the best possible contribution to good animal nutrition. With premium, safe feed that contains the right quantities of nutrients and balanced ingredients.

Quality and diversity

A large part of our raw ingredients is processed into premium feed in the pet food segment. We observe the trends in this market and also import specialities and specialist raw ingredients that have been analysed and certified in line with European food law standards. Alongside excellent variety in the bowl, this also ensures an attractively diverse range from quality-conscious manufacturers.

Science and efficiency

A further portion of our goods is also used in livestock farming. Alongside the nutritional aspects of the feed, the purchase price is also crucial in this sector. We achieve an optimal price–performance ratio here for our customers with raw ingredients that are strictly controlled in accordance with the GMP+ FSA standard.

Address

Hindenburgstraße 17 - 19
23843 Bad Oldesloe

Germany

E-Mail

The content of this website is copyrighted.

© 2020 animalPRO nutrition.

All rights reserved.

Telefon und Fax

+49 (0) 4531 - 898 05-0

+49 (0) 4531 - 898 05-10

Wertvoller für die Tiere.

Wir liefern keine minderwertige Ware, bei der Menschen Profit machen und Tiere den Preis dafür zahlen. Unser Anspruch ist es, den bestmöglichen Beitrag zu guter Tierernährung zu leisten. Mit erstklassigem, sicherem Futter, das über die richtige Menge an Nährstoffen und über ausgewogene Gehalte verfügt.

Qualität und Vielfalt

Ein Großteil unserer Rohstoffe wird zu Premiumfutter im Bereich der Heimtiernahrung verarbeitet. Wir beobachten die Trends in diesem Markt und importieren auch Spezialitäten und Spezialrohstoffe, die wir gemäß Futtermittelrecht nach europäischen Standards analysieren und zertifizieren lassen. Neben hochwertiger Abwechslung im Napf sorgen wir damit auch für eine attraktive Vielfalt im Sortiment qualitätsbewusster Hersteller.

Wissenschaft und Effizienz

Ein weiterer Teil unserer Ware wird auch in der Nutztierhaltung eingesetzt. In diesem Sektor sind neben dem ernährungsphysiologischen Aspekt des Futters auch die Einkaufspreise entscheidend. Für unsere Kunden schaffen wir hier ein optimales Kosten-Leistungs-Verhältnis mit Rohstoffen, die streng nach dem GMP+ FSA Standard kontrolliert werden.

Adresse

Hindenburgstraße 17 - 19
23843 Bad Oldesloe

E-Mail

Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. ©2020 animalPRO nutrition.

Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Telefon und Fax

+49 (0) 4531 - 898 05-0

+49 (0) 4531 - 898 05-10